Communication to our community is important to us.

Follow our news stories covering College events, successes and achievements via our regular live news bulletins on this website.

Additional communication mediums include our weekly online newsletter Tolle Lege emailed to parents, social media outlets, our events calendar highlighting key College events and activities, as well as College publications. 

College Newsletter

Our online newsletter ‘Tolle Lege’ is emailed to parents weekly.

Tolle Lege

Facebook

Facebook

We invite you to be a part of our social media information sharing.

Connect

Blog

Blog

Enjoy and share our educational and informative College blogs

Connect

LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Join our College LinkedIn professional network.

Connect

Instagram

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram to view our College activities, photos and messages.

Connect
Upcoming Events

Term Dates

Term 1
Term 2
Term 3
Term 4

Term 1

Term 1
Monday 29 January and Tuesday 30 January
Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)
Wednesday 31 January
Term 1 commences for Year 5, 7 and 12 students
Thursday 1 February
Term 1 commences for all students
Friday 30 March
Good Friday
Saturday 31 March
Easter Saturday
Sunday 1 April
Easter Sunday
Monday 2 April
Easter Monday
Friday 13 April
Term 1 concludes

Term 2

Term 2
Monday 30 April
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 1 May
Term 2 commences
Friday 8 June
Staff Spirituality Day (Student Free Day)
Monday 11 June
Public Holiday Queen’s Birthday
Friday 29 June
Term 2 concludes

Term 3

Term 3
Monday 23 July
Staff Development Day (Student Free Day)
Tuesday 24 July
Term 3 commences
Friday 28 September
Term 3 concludes

Term 4

Term 4
Monday 15 October
Term 4 commences
Wednesday 5 December
Term 4 concludes
Thursday 6 and Friday 7 December
Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)
tourCreated with Sketch Beta. Book a Tour enrolCreated with Sketch Beta. Enrol Now userCreated with Sketch Beta. Contact Us